Upcoming Events

Date Time Location
Wed May 23 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Pint Room event
Thu May 24 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM 16 Mix event
Thu May 24 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Baker Street Pub & Grill event
Fri May 25 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM High Plains Taphouse event
Sun May 27 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM 4 Noses Brewing Company event
Thu May 31 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM 16 Mix event
Thu May 31 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM Baker Street Lakewood event
Fri Jun 01 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM In the Zone event
Sat Jun 02 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM Cassidy's Sports Bar event
Sat Jun 02 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Private Event event
Sun Jun 03 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM The Alley event
Sun Jun 03 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Jun 06 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM DC Oaks event
Thu Jun 07 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM 16 Mix event
Thu Jun 07 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM Lucky Joe's event
Fri Jun 08 09:00 PM - 12:00 AM The Wood Cellar event
Sat Jun 09 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM Canyon Grill event
Sat Jun 09 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM The Lazy Dog event
Sun Jun 10 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM Jakes Roadhouse event
Sun Jun 10 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Sloans event
Wed Jun 13 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Tap Fourteen- Rooftop Beer Garden event
Thu Jun 14 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM 16 Mix event
Thu Jun 14 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM Baker Street Lakewood event
Fri Jun 15 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM Private Event event
Fri Jun 15 08:30 PM - 11:30 PM The Lazy Dog sports Bar and grill westminster event
Sat Jun 16 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Chug water chili cook off event
Sat Jun 16 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Rails End Beer Company event
Sun Jun 17 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM Whiskey Tango Foxtrot event