Upcoming Events

Date Time Location
Sun Oct 20 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Oct 23 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Thu Oct 24 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Winstons DTC event
Sat Oct 26 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Rails End Brewery event
Sun Oct 27 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM Providence At 5280 event
Sun Oct 27 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Sloans Bar event
Wed Oct 30 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM W.T. Shorty's event
Thu Oct 31 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM Lone tree Golf club and hotel event
Fri Nov 01 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Burnout Grill event
Sat Nov 02 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Sun Nov 03 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The Alley event
Sun Nov 03 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Nov 06 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM DC Oaks event
Thu Nov 07 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM Lucky Joes event
Fri Nov 08 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Cassidy’s Sports Bar event
Sat Nov 09 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM Henry’s Tavern event
Sat Nov 09 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Lazy Dog Erie event
Sun Nov 10 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The Alley event
Sun Nov 10 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tellers Taproom and Kitchen event
Mon Nov 11 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Veterans Day Show event
Wed Nov 13 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Thu Nov 14 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Holiday bar event
Fri Nov 15 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Parrots event
Sat Nov 16 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Peak to Peak Anniversary Party event
Sat Nov 16 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Malone’s clubhouse grill event
Sun Nov 17 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event