Upcoming Events

Date Time Location
Wed Sep 18 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Pint Room event
Fri Sep 20 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Parrots event
Sat Sep 21 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Tellers event
Sun Sep 22 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The Alley event
Sun Sep 22 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Sep 25 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Thu Sep 26 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Winstons DTC event
Fri Sep 27 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Private Event event
Sat Sep 28 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM Rails End Brewery event
Sun Sep 29 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The Alley event
Wed Oct 02 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM Wt shorties event
Thu Oct 03 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM Henry’s Tavern event
Fri Oct 04 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Darcy’s Bistro and pub event
Sat Oct 05 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM Private Event event
Sun Oct 06 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Thu Oct 10 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM Lucky Joes event
Fri Oct 11 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM The Alley event
Sat Oct 12 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM Satire Brewing event
Sat Oct 12 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Lazy Dog Erie event
Sun Oct 13 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The Alley event
Sun Oct 13 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tellers event
Wed Oct 16 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Pint Room event
Wed Oct 16 10:30 PM - 01:30 AM The Viewhouse event
Fri Oct 18 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Mother Tucker event
Sat Oct 19 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM G5 Brew Pub event