Upcoming Events

Date Time Location
Sun Dec 17 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Dec 20 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Pint Room event
Thu Dec 21 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM Rail's End Brewery event
Fri Dec 22 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM High Plains Taphouse event
Thu Dec 28 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM 16 Mix event
Thu Dec 28 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM Baker St Pub Lakewood event
Fri Dec 29 08:30 PM - 12:30 AM Jake's Roadhouse event
Sat Dec 30 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Sloan's Bar event
Sun Dec 31 10:00 PM - 01:00 AM Lucky joes event
Wed Jan 03 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM 4 Noses Brewing Company event
Thu Jan 04 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM 16 Mix event
Thu Jan 04 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM Lucky Joes event
Fri Jan 05 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Berkeley Inn event
Sat Jan 06 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM In the Zone event
Sun Jan 07 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM The Alley event
Wed Jan 10 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Westbound and Down event
Thu Jan 11 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM 16 Mix event
Thu Jan 11 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM Baker ST Lakewood event
Fri Jan 12 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM Private event event
Sat Jan 13 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Lazy Dog event
Sun Jan 14 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Jan 17 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Illegal Pete’s event
Thu Jan 18 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Rail's End Brewery event
Fri Jan 19 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM The Lazy Dog Westminster event
Sat Jan 20 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Pappy's Corner Pub event
Sun Jan 21 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Sloans Bar and Grill event
Wed Jan 24 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Pint Room event
Thu Jan 25 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM 16 Mix event
Thu Jan 25 10:00 PM - 01:00 AM Bar Louie Denver event