Upcoming Events

Date Time Location
Wed Jul 08 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Thu Jul 09 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Penrose Taphouse and Eatery event
Fri Jul 10 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Lone tree Golf Club event
Sat Jul 11 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Lyons Den event
Sun Jul 12 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The alley event
Sun Jul 12 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM T-Bird Roadhouse event
Wed Jul 15 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Pint Room event
Fri Jul 17 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Cassidy’s Sports Grill event
Sat Jul 18 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM Rails End Brewing event
Sat Jul 18 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Online @ Home Facebook Live Show event
Sun Jul 19 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Wed Jul 22 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM The Alley event
Thu Jul 23 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Morrison Holiday Bar event
Fri Jul 24 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM G5 Brewing event
Sat Jul 25 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Sun Jul 26 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The Alley event
Sun Jul 26 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Jul 29 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM The Alley event
Thu Jul 30 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Pint Room event
Fri Jul 31 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Black Bear Golf Club event
Sat Aug 01 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM T-Bird Roadhouse event
Sun Aug 02 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The Alley event
Wed Aug 05 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM The Alley event
Thu Aug 06 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM Lucky Joes event
Sun Aug 09 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The Alley event
Sun Aug 09 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Aug 12 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event