Upcoming Events

Date Time Location
Sun Jul 21 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tellers Taproom event
Tue Jul 23 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM Taste Colfax event
Wed Jul 24 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM W.T. Shorty's event
Thu Jul 25 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM 16 Mix event
Fri Jul 26 08:00 PM - 12:00 AM Lonetree Golf Club and Hotel event
Sat Jul 27 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM Rails End Brewery event
Sun Jul 28 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM Whiskey Tango Foxtrot event
Sun Jul 28 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Jul 31 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Thu Aug 01 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM Lucky Joes event
Fri Aug 02 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Sat Aug 03 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM The Lyons Den event
Sat Aug 03 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM Sloan’s event
Sun Aug 04 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM The alley event
Sun Aug 04 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM Lonetree Golf Club and Hotel event
Wed Aug 07 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM W.T. Shorty's event
Thu Aug 08 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Burnout Grill event
Fri Aug 09 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM Rails End event
Fri Aug 09 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Wood Cellar event
Sat Aug 10 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Lazy Dog Erie event
Sun Aug 11 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM The Alley event
Sun Aug 11 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM The Glenn Bar and Grill event
Wed Aug 14 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM W.T. Shorty's event
Sat Aug 17 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Wedding event