Upcoming Events

Date Time Location
Wed Jun 19 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Penrose Taphouse and Eatery event
Thu Jun 20 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM Golden Mill event
Fri Jun 21 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM Brewability event
Sat Jun 22 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Brooks Place Tavern event
Sun Jun 23 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Alley event
Sun Jun 23 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Kokopelli Beer Company event
Wed Jun 26 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Pint Room event
Thu Jun 27 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM Wrigley’s Chicago Sports Bar event
Fri Jun 28 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Lonetree Golf Club and Hotel event
Sat Jun 29 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM Tailgate Tavern event
Sat Jun 29 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM Private Event event
Sun Jun 30 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Alley event
Sun Jun 30 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Private Event event
Wed Jul 03 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM DC Oakes event
Fri Jul 05 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM South Suburban Golf Course event
Sat Jul 06 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Mother Tucker Brewery event
Sun Jul 07 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Alley event
Tue Jul 09 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM Private Event event
Wed Jul 10 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Pint Room event
Thu Jul 11 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM Wrigley’s Chicago Sports Bar event
Fri Jul 12 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Honnibrook Craft Meadery event
Sat Jul 13 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Cassidy’s Sports Bar event
Sun Jul 14 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Alley event