Upcoming Events

Date Time Location
Fri Aug 19 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM Brewability Labs event
Sat Aug 20 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM Brooks place Tavern event
Sat Aug 20 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM Private Event event
Sun Aug 21 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Alley event
Wed Aug 24 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM Black Shirt Brewing event
Thu Aug 25 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM Wrigley’s Chicago Bar and Grill event
Fri Aug 26 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Lone Tree Golf Club and Hotel event
Sat Aug 27 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM Tailgate event
Sat Aug 27 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Mother tucker event
Sun Aug 28 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Alley event
Sun Aug 28 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Glenn Bar event
Wed Aug 31 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Chaserz Bar event
Thu Sep 01 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM Golden Mill event
Fri Sep 02 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Honnibrook Meadery event
Sat Sep 03 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM Rails End Beer Company event
Sat Sep 03 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Sloans Bar and Grill event
Sun Sep 04 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Alley event
Sun Sep 04 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Private Event event
Wed Sep 07 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM Pint Room event
Thu Sep 08 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM Wrigley’s Chicago Bar and Grill event
Fri Sep 09 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM Private Event event
Sat Sep 10 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Private Event event
Sun Sep 11 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM Alley event
Wed Sep 14 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Chaserz Bar event
Thu Sep 15 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM Kinga’s At the Mansion event
Fri Sep 16 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM Brewability Labs event
Sat Sep 17 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Brooks Place Tavern event