Date Time Location
Wed Apr 26 8:00pm - 12:00amBaker St LakewoodmapAdd to Calendar
Thu Apr 27 3:00pm - 7:00pmGrappa Italian BistromapAdd to Calendar
Fri Apr 28 5:00pm - 8:00pmWheatridge LanesmapAdd to Calendar
Fri Apr 28 9:00pm - 12:00amBerkeley InnmapAdd to Calendar
Sat Apr 29 2:00pm - 5:00pmLukas LiquorsmapAdd to Calendar
Sat Apr 29 7:00pm - 10:00pmHigh Plains TaphousemapAdd to Calendar
Sun Apr 30 4:00pm - 7:00pmCassidy's Sports BarmapAdd to Calendar
Wed May 3 4:00pm - 8:00pmRockin RmapAdd to Calendar
Thu May 4 9:00pm - 1:00amBaker St LakewoodmapAdd to Calendar
Fri May 5 8:00pm - 11:00pmPappy's Corner PubmapAdd to Calendar
Sat May 6 7:00pm - 10:00pmWestminster Brewing ComapAdd to Calendar
Sun May 7 6:00pm - 9:00pmThe Glenn Bar and GrillmapAdd to Calendar
Wed May 10 6:00pm - 8:00pmWestbound and Down BrewerymapAdd to Calendar
Thu May 11 9:00pm - 12:00amLucky JoesmapAdd to Calendar
Fri May 12 9:00pm - 12:00amThe Wood CellarmapAdd to Calendar
Sat May 13 1:30pm - 5:30pmPlatte River GrillmapAdd to Calendar
Sat May 13 8:00pm - 11:00pmLazy Dog EriemapAdd to Calendar
Sun May 1411:00am - 2:00pmWhiskey Tango FoxtrotmapAdd to Calendar
Sun May 14 7:00pm - 10:00pmSloan's BarmapAdd to Calendar
Wed May 17 4:00pm - 8:00pmRock'in R BarmapAdd to Calendar
Thu May 18 3:00pm - 6:00pmGrowler USAmapAdd to Calendar
Thu May 18 8:00pm - 12:00amBaker St LakewoodmapAdd to Calendar
Fri May 19 8:00pm - 12:00amExchange TavernmapAdd to Calendar
Sat May 20 2:00pm - 5:00pmLukas LiquorsmapAdd to Calendar
Sat May 20 8:00pm - 11:00pmPappy's Corner PubmapAdd to Calendar
Sun May 21 1:00pm - 4:00pmThe AlleymapAdd to Calendar
Sun May 21 6:00pm - 9:00pmThe Glenn Bar and GrillmapAdd to Calendar
Thu May 25 8:00pm - 12:00amBaker St LakewoodmapAdd to Calendar
Fri May 26 8:00pm - 11:00pmLazy Dog WestminstermapAdd to Calendar
Sat May 27 6:30pm - 9:30pmPrivate Event
Sun May 28 2:00pm - 5:00pmLodo's Westminster Bar and GrillAdd to Calendar
Wed May 31 7:30pm - 9:30pmSide TrackedmapAdd to Calendar
Thu Jun 1 9:00pm - 1:00amBaker ST LakewoodAdd to Calendar
Fri Jun 2 5:00pm - 8:00pmWheatridge LanesAdd to Calendar
Fri Jun 210:00pm - 1:30amLucky JoesAdd to Calendar
Sat Jun 3 3:30pm - 6:30pmRails End BreweryAdd to Calendar
Sat Jun 3 9:00pm - 1:00amMcCabe's Bistro & PubmapAdd to Calendar
Sun Jun 4 1:00pm - 4:00pmThe AlleyAdd to Calendar
Sun Jun 4 6:00pm - 9:00pmThe Glenn Bar and GrillmapAdd to Calendar
Wed Jun 7 9:00pm - 1:00amBaker St LakewoodAdd to Calendar
Thu Jun 8 8:00pm - 9:00pmOpening for Fuel and Marcy's PlaygroundmapAdd to Calendar
Fri Jun 9 9:00pm - 12:00amThe Wood CellarAdd to Calendar
Sat Jun 10 1:00pm - 5:00pmPlatte River GrillAdd to Calendar
Sat Jun 10 8:00pm - 11:00pmLazy Dog ErieAdd to Calendar
Sun Jun 11 2:00pm - 6:00pmJake's RoadhouseAdd to Calendar
Sun Jun 11 7:00pm - 10:00pmTeller's TaproomAdd to Calendar
Wed Jun 14 6:30pm - 9:30pmGrowler USAAdd to Calendar
Thu Jun 15 6:30pm - 9:30pmChain Reaction BrewingAdd to Calendar
Fri Jun 1612:30pm - 4:30pmPrivate Event
Fri Jun 16 8:00pm - 12:00amExchange TavernAdd to Calendar
Sat Jun 17 2:00pm - 5:00pmLukas LiquorsAdd to Calendar
Sat Jun 17 8:00pm - 11:00pmPappy's Corner PubAdd to Calendar
Sun Jun 18 6:00pm - 9:00pmThe Glenn Bar and GrillmapAdd to Calendar
Thu Jun 22 9:00pm - 1:00amBaker ST LakewoodAdd to Calendar
Fri Jun 23 9:00pm - 1:00amBerkeley InnAdd to Calendar
Sat Jun 2412:00pm - 3:00pmPrivate event
Sat Jun 24 5:00pm - 9:00pmRockin R BarAdd to Calendar
Sun Jun 25 2:00pm - 5:00pmLodo's Bar and Grill WestminsterAdd to Calendar
Wed Jun 28 9:00pm - 1:00amBaker St LakewoodAdd to Calendar
Fri Jun 30 5:00pm - 8:00pmWheatridge LanesAdd to Calendar
Sat Jul 1 2:00pm - 5:00pmPrivate event Loris deck party
Sat Jul 1 7:00pm - 10:00pmWestminster Brewing CoAdd to Calendar
Sun Jul 2 1:00pm - 4:00pmLodo's Bar and GrillAdd to Calendar
Sun Jul 2 6:00pm - 9:00pmThe Glenn Bar and GrillmapAdd to Calendar
Tue Jul 4 6:00pm - 9:00pmRick Colin July 4th cookoutAdd to Calendar
Sat Jul 8 8:00pm - 11:00pmHigh Plains TaphouseAdd to Calendar
Sun Jul 9 7:00pm - 10:00pmTeller's TaproomAdd to Calendar
Thu Jul 13 9:00pm - 12:00amLucky Joe'sAdd to Calendar
Fri Jul 14 8:00pm - 12:00amThe Wood CellarAdd to Calendar
Sat Jul 15 1:30pm - 5:30pmPlatte River GrillAdd to Calendar
Sat Jul 15 7:00pm - 10:00pmRail's End BreweryAdd to Calendar
Sun Jul 16 1:00pm - 4:00pmThe AlleyAdd to Calendar
Sun Jul 16 6:00pm - 9:00pmThe Glenn Bar and GrillmapAdd to Calendar
Fri Jul 21Exchange TavernAdd to Calendar
Sat Jul 22 2:00pm - 5:00pmLukas LiquorsAdd to Calendar
Sat Jul 22 8:00pm - 11:00pmPappy's Corner PubAdd to Calendar
Sun Jul 23 2:00pm - 5:00pmLodo's Bar and Grill WestminsterAdd to Calendar
Thu Jul 2710:00pm - 1:00amBridge Street BarmapAdd to Calendar
Fri Jul 28 7:00pm - 8:00pmLazy Dog WestminsterAdd to Calendar
Sat Jul 29 1:00pm - 5:00pmPlatte River GrillAdd to Calendar
Sat Jul 29 7:30pm - 10:30pmSloan's BarAdd to Calendar
Sun Jul 3011:00am - 2:00pmWhiskey Tango FoxtrotAdd to Calendar
Sun Jul 30 6:00pm - 9:00pmThe Glenn Bar and GrillmapAdd to Calendar
Fri Aug 4 5:00pm - 8:00pmWheatridge LanesAdd to Calendar
Fri Aug 410:00pm - 1:30amLucky JoesAdd to Calendar
Sat Aug 5 3:30pm - 6:30pmRail's End BreweryAdd to Calendar
Sat Aug 5 9:00pm - 1:00amMcCabe's Bistro & PubmapAdd to Calendar
Sun Aug 6 2:00pm - 6:00pmJake's RoadhouseAdd to Calendar
Fri Aug 11 9:00pm - 12:00amThe Wood CellarAdd to Calendar
Sat Aug 12 1:30pm - 5:30pmPlatte River GrillAdd to Calendar
Sat Aug 12 9:00pm - 1:00amMcCabe's Bistro & PubmapAdd to Calendar
Sun Aug 13 1:00pm - 4:00pmLodo's Bar and Grill WestminsterAdd to Calendar
Sun Aug 13 6:00pm - 9:00pmThe Glenn Bar and GrillmapAdd to Calendar
Fri Aug 18Exchange TavernAdd to Calendar
Sat Aug 19 2:00pm - 5:00pmProst Tasting RoommapAdd to Calendar
Sat Aug 19 8:00pm - 11:00pmPappy's Corner PubAdd to Calendar
Sun Aug 20 1:00pm - 4:00pmThe AlleyAdd to Calendar
Sun Aug 20 7:00pm - 10:00pmTeller's TaproomAdd to Calendar
Thu Aug 2410:00pm - 1:00amBridge Street BarmapAdd to Calendar
Fri Aug 25 5:00pm - 8:00pmWheatridge LanesAdd to Calendar